Townsend 11 Series

The Wanderlust Series

We are a collective of eleven Northern California writers (including one who’s been living in Barcelona for several years…me, 😉). We used to meet in a converted brick warehouse on Townsend Street in San Francisco (hence the name) and share stories from faraway lands.

Our work is an eclectic mix that has been widely published in major magazines, newspapers, and books, and has earned numerous awards. This ebook series, spearheaded by Larry Habegger, the executive editor of the award-winning Travelers’ Tales books, was created to inspire others to explore our beautiful world and discover the stories still waiting to be told.

No Fixed Destination: Eleven Stories of Life, Love, Travel

No Set Boundaries: Eleven Stories of LifeButton

No Definite Plans: Eleven Stories of Laughter, Love, Travel

Author ✦ Mentor ✦ Editor ✦ Speaker ✦ Walker

Join the Always On My Way Community

Sign up for my newsletter.

Yes! I want to be part of your Joy Journeying community and receive news about upcoming events.

Please Note: Newsletters, event news and book updates will come from my business, Always On My Way LLC

Copyright 2024. All Right are Reserved. Jennifer Baljko

Site by Artistech